II. LIST OF COMMENTERS

This chapter presents a list of comment letters received during the Draft EIR review period. There are 40 comment letters received. The comment letters are numbered consecutively following the order in which they were received. Chapter III includes a reproduction of each letter received on the Draft EIR.

Comment Letter	Comment Received From	Date of Letter
1	Mark and Vicki Pruner	April 26, 2009
2	Federal Emergency Management Agency Gregor Blackburn, CFM, Branch Chief	May 4, 2009
3	Esparto Citizens Advisory Committee	May 7, 2009
4	University of California Davis Lynn Kimsey, Professor and Chair of Entomology	May 12, 2009
5	Planning Commission Minutes (Eileen Samitz, Justin Kudo, Erich Linse)	May 14, 2009
6	Yolo-Zamora Advisory Committee Mary Jo Hoes, Chair	May 27, 2009
7	Eileen Samitz	May 31, 2009
8	Caltrans Alyssa Begley, Chief, Office of Transportation Planning - South	June 1, 2009
9	City of Davis Ruth Uy Asmundson, Ph.D	June 3, 2009
10	Dunnigan Advisory Committee Bill Weber, Chair	June 3, 2009
11	Vicki Murphy	June 3, 2009
12	California Board of Forestry and Fire Protection Stan Dixon, Chair	June 8, 2009
13	Dunnigan Advisory Committee Bill Weber, Chair	June 9, 2009
14	Esparto Citizens Advisory Committee	June 9, 2009
15	Jan Nilsson	June 9, 2009
16	Sierra Club – Yolano Group Pamela Nieberg, Chair	June 9, 2009
17	Caltrans Alyssa Begley, Chief, Office of Transportation Planning - South	June 10, 2009
18	Cedarblade, Brenda	June 10, 2009
19	Delta Protection Commission Linda Fiack, Executive Director	June 10, 2009

The following written comment letters were submitted to the County during the public review period.

Comment Letter	Comment Received From	Date of Letter
20	Frank B. and Associates Frank Brommenschenkel	June 10, 2009
21	John Deterding Company John Deterding	June 10, 2009
22	Planning Commission Minutes	June 10, 2009
23	Rainbow Housing, Inc. George Harris, President	June 10, 2009
24	Vance Russell	June 10, 2009
25	Jay Ziegler	June 10, 2009
26	Brenda Cedarblade	June 11, 2009
27	Rumsey Band of Wintun Indians Marshall McKay, Tribal Chairman	June 11, 2009
28	Brenda Cedarblade	June 12, 2009
29	Dunnigan Citizens for Smart Growth Bill Weber, Chairman	June 12, 2009
30	Dunnigan Landowner/Developer Group Keith Fichtner, Project Manager	June 12, 2009
31	Jim Leonard	June 12, 2009
32	Erich Linse	June 12, 2009
33	Vicki Murphy	June 12, 2009
34	Sally Parker	June 12, 2009
35	Eileen Samitz	June 12, 2009
36	Washington Unified School District Clifford W. Jones, Director	June 12, 2009
37	Yolo County Landowner Association Frank Sieferman Sr., President	June 12, 2009
38	Caltrans Alyssa Begley, Chief, Office of Transportation Planning - South	June 15, 2009
39	Vicki Murphy	June 15, 2009
40	Sacramento Area Council of Governments Mike McKeever, Executive Director	June 15, 2009