

Yolo County Local Agency Formation Commission 625 Court Street, Suite 107, Woodland, CA 95695 530.666.8048 (office) 530.662.7383 (fax) lafco@yolocounty.org (email) www.yololafco.org (web)

To: Interested parties

From: Yolo County Local Agency Formation Commission

Date: March 3, 2009

Subject: Cancellation of March 23, 2009 LAFCO meeting

The Local Agency Formation Commission meeting scheduled for March 23, 2009, has been cancelled.

The next regularly scheduled meeting for LAFCO will be April 20, 2009, at 9:00 a.m. located in the Erwin Meier Administration Building, 625 Court Street, Room 206, in the Board of Supervisors Chambers.

COMMISSIONERS

★ Public Member Olin Woods, Chair ★
★ County Member Matt Rexroad, Vice Chair ★
★ City Members Tom McMasters-Stone, Stephen Souza ★ County Member Helen M. Thoms

[★] City Members Tom McMasters-Stone, Stephen Souza ★ County Member Helen M. Thomson ★ ALTERNATE COMMISSIONERS

^{*} Public Member Robert Ramming * City Member Skip Davies * County Member Jim Provenza * STAFF

^{*} Executive Officer Elizabeth Castro Kemper * Senior Management Analyst Elisa Carvalho * Commission Clerk Terri Tuck * Commission Counsel Robyn Truitt Drivon *