Waste Advisory Committee Members List

(Revised Sep 15, 2006)

Yolo County Board of Supervisors Appointees

No.	Name	Representing	Term Expires
1	Dorothy Peterson	Public	01-31-2010
2	Mr. Andrew Hurst Chair	Public	01-31-2008
3	Mr. John Geisler	Industry	01-31-2007
4	Vacant	Public	01-31-2010
5	Vacant	Environmental	01-31-2009
6	Mr. Jason Magness Vice Chair	UC Davis	01-31-2007
7	Mr. Michael Fullerton	Special District	01-31-2008

City Council Appointees

No.	Name	Representing	Term Expires
1	Ms. Sue Gedestad	City of Davis	01-31-2009
2	Ms. Denise Kotko	City of West Sacramento	01-31-2008
3	Ms. Carol Scianna	City of Winters	01-31-2007
4	Ms. Christine Engel	City of Woodland	01-31-2010

Waste Advisory Committee County Staff Liaison

Linda Sinderson, Deputy Director linda.sinderson@yolocounty.org

County of Yolo Planning, Resources & Public Works Department Division of Integrated Waste Management 292 West Beamer Street, Woodland, CA

Phone 530-666-8852 Fax 530-666-8853