EMCC

Committee Members
Yocha Dehe Wintun Nation
P-Shawn Kinney - CHAIR

A-Gary Fredericksen

City of West Sacramento

P-Steve Binns A-John Heilmann

Sutter Davis Hospital

P-Vinnie Ryan A-David Walters, MD

UCD Med Center

P-David Buettner A-Vacant

Woodland Memorial Hospital

P-Sherri Olswang A-Celeste Armstrong

City of Davis

P-Brian Lynch A-Paul Swanson

City of Winters

P-Matt Schechla A-Greg Lewis

City of Woodland

P-Rebecca Ramirez A-Ernie Fatta

ER Physician

P-Mohammed Kayali, MD

A-Vacant

Police Agency

P-Kurt Zeiler A-Carter Vaughn

Yolo County Fire Chief's Assoc.

P-Marcus Klinkhammer

A-Dan Tafoya

UC Davis Campus

P-Nate Trauernicht A-Scott Hatcher

Unincorporated

P-Barry Burns A-Vacant

Board of Supervisor

Don Saylor

EMCC Secretary

Karisa Huie, YEMSA, 530-666-8665

P = Primary Voting Member, A = Alternate Voting Member

EMERGENCY MEDICAL CARE COMMITTEE

BAUER BUILDING, 137 N. COTTONWOOD ST., WOODLAND, CA 95695

CALENDAR YEAR 2018

Meeting Dates: Third Thursday of every other month except when noted.

Time: 8:30am - 9:30am

Location: Yolo County, Bauer Building, Walker Room

137 N. Cottonwood Street, Woodland, CA 95695

The following are dates are for the 2018 calendar year. EMCC meetings will be held at the above noted location and time unless otherwise notified. Please make note of these dates on your calendars.

January 18, 2018

March 22, 2018

May 17, 2018

July 19, 2018

September 20, 2018

November 15, 2018

This 2018 EMCC Calendar will be voted on and approved at EMCC on 1/18/18 meeting.