7. EIR AUTHORS AND PERSONS CONSULTED



Raney Planning & Management, Inc.

C. Timothy Raney, AICP President Cindy Gnos, AICP Senior Vice President Nick Pappani Vice President Rod Stinson Division Manager / Air Quality Specialist Assistant Division Manager / Air Quality Specialist Angela DaRosa Senior Associate / Air Quality Technician Jacob Byrne Zac Smith Associate Clay Gallagher Associate Briette Shea Associate

Yolo County

Stephanie Cormier Principal Planner
Elisa Sabatini Manager of Natural Resources
Ron Miller Senior Planner
Heidi Tschudin, FAICP Contract Planner

Bollard Acoustical Consultants, Inc.

Paul Bollard President

Cunningham Engineering

Steven J. Greenfield, PE Project Manager

Fehr & Peers

David Manciati Transportation Engineer Greg Behrens, AICP Associate

GEOCON Consultants, Inc.

Ronald E. Loutzenhiser, PE, GE

Jeremy J. Zorne, PE, GE

John C. Pfeiffer, PG, CEG

Senior Engineer
Principal Engineer
Senior Geologist

Live Oak Associates, Inc.

Katrina Krakow Project Manager

Luhdorff & Scalmanini Consulting Engineers

Liese L. Schadt, C.E.G., C.H.G. Senior Hydrogeologist

Nichols Consulting Engineers, Chtd.

Michael J. Leacox, C.E.G Principal



Peak & Associates, Inc.

Melinda A. Peak
Robert A. Gerry
Senior Historian/Archeologist
Senior Archeologist
Michael D. Lawson
Associate

EcoSynthesis Scientific & Regulatory Services, Inc.

Adrian Juncosa President

